$250 Competition Winners

Published: 29 Apr 2020

The $250 Voucher Competition for April has concluded. 
Congratulations to the four winners:

  • Clem Ng Yung Kiat - Canterbury Windows VIC
  • Simon Rigg - Sherwood Interiors VIC
  • Frank Borg - Stegbar SA
  • Caleb Slotegraaf - Jacaranda Industries VIC

Thanks to all who entered and keep an eye out for future competitions. 


Authorised by Michael O'Connor, National Secretary,165 Bouverie Street Carlton 3053