Team Member List

Primary tabs

  1. thumbnail Jenny Kruschel

    CFMEU Manufacturing Division TCF National Secretary 03 9274 9200 or 1800 060 556

    Jenny Kruschel is the CFMEU Manufacturing Division TCF National Secretary.

  2. thumbnail Beth Macpherson

    Beth Macpherson is the Divisional Senior Vice President, Victorian District TCF Assistant Secretary and TCF Sector National Compliance Officer

  3. thumbnail Casey Thompson

    NSW District Compliance Officer 0408 266 645 [email protected]

    Casey Thompson is the NSW District Compliance Officer

  4. thumbnail Nguyet Nguyen

    VIC District - Organiser & VIC District TCF Sector President 0418 386 928 [email protected]

    Nguyet Nguyen is the Victoria District Organiser & Victoria District TCF Sector President


Authorised by Michael O'Connor, National Secretary,165 Bouverie Street Carlton 3053